Exciting Changes Ahead...

And we're anxious to share them with you
 

Exciting Changes Ahead...

The City of Hadley is preparing for the debut of a new and improved look to our website in the weeks ahead. Stay tuned for updates! 

FALL IS IN THE AIR

PDF
With the fall season upon us, the City of Hadley encourages city property owners to utilize the brush site, located at the north end of Main Street (across the street from Hadley Farmers Elevator office) when cleaning up. Happy Fall Y'all!

Check out the flyer for additional details and brush site guidelines!

Download "Fall Clean Up Brush Site Reminders.pdf"

Upcoming Area Events

Halloween Trunk or Treat
Sunday, October 31 2021 from 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Murray County Medical Center Parking Lot, Slayton

Lake Wilson Community Club Corn Maze Hayrides
Sunday, October 31 2021 from 4:00pm - 6:30pm
Heinz Park Picnic Shelter, Lake Wilson

Drive Thru Comfort Food Fundraiser
Saturday, November 6 2021 from 11:00am - 2:00pm
Murray County 4-H Building, Slayton
**Proceeds benefit the Dinehart Holt House

City of Hadley Council Meeting
Monday, November 8 2021 at 6:30pm
Hadley Community Center

Holiday Open House Vendor Show
Sunday, November 14 2021 from 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Senior Center, Main Street Slayton

Hadley Lions Monthly Meeting
Tuesday, November 16 2021 at 6:30pm, Meal to Follow
Hadley Community Center

Holiday Craft Bazaar
Saturday, November 20 2021 from 9:00am - 2:00pm
Fulda High School Gymnasium

Thanksgiving Turkey Bingo & Raffle
Tuesday, November 23 2021 at 7:00pm
Iona Community Center
**Proceeds benefit the Iona First Responders & Iona Fire Department

Fulda Community Club Parade of Lights - "Christmas in Whoville"
Saturday, December 4 2021 at 6:00pm
Downtown Fulda

Hadley Lions Santa Day
Saturday, December 11 2021 from 10:00am - 12:00pm
Hadley Community Center


City of Hadley Council Meeting
Monday, December 13 2021 at 6:00pm
Hadley Community Center

Hadley Lions Monthly Meeting (Christmas Party)
Tuesday, December 21 2021 at 6:30pm, Meal to Follow
Hadley Community Center
**All are welcome!

Hadley Lions Chili Challenge
Saturday, January 8 2022
Hadley Community Center
**More details to come!


Have an upcoming event that's not included in our list? Email the details to cityofhadley@gmail.com and we'll be sure to promote it!